Keezwa RGC — grid extension
Not assessedZEP-2026-000090 · REA · Central
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
National Project Information and Opportunities
Completed · Listed among the Rural Electrification Authority’s past projects with 2012 as the year of implementation · Observation dated 1 January 2012 Tier A — official project evidence
Not reported by the responsible institution.
Not reported by the responsible institution.
Physical completion is what the responsible institution reported, on the date shown. ZEPRA does not calculate physical progress from money spent, and financial completion should not be read as work done.
Rural electrification at Kasanjiku MH, Mwinilunga District, North Western Province, implemented in 2012 using mini hydro, as listed in the Rural Electrification Authority’s past-projects register.
Known to the district. No site coordinates published.
No site coordinates have been published for this project. It is recorded against Mwinilunga and appears on the national map as an area rather than a point. ZEPRA does not place a marker where the exact location is not known.
Planned, revised and actual dates are shown separately. A revised date never replaces the original.
| Milestone | Planned | Revised | Actual |
|---|---|---|---|
| Start | — | — | — |
| Completion | — | — | 1 Jan 2012 |
No individual milestones have been published for this project. The start and completion dates above are as recorded on the project record.
No budget history recorded
Budget revisions and expenditure reports appear here as the responsible institution submits them.
One project may be delivered through several procurement processes. Each keeps its own Open Contracting identifier.
No procurement recorded against this project
Where a project is delivered under a tender, the process appears here once the procuring entity publishes it.
No contract awards recorded
No organisations recorded against this project
No delays recorded
This does not by itself mean the project is on schedule — only that no delay has been reported to ZEPRA.
No public documents attached
Where an institution publishes documents on its own site, ZEPRA links to them there rather than holding a copy.
ZEP-2026-000090 · REA · Central
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000091 · REA · Copperbelt
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000092 · REA · Eastern
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000093 · REA · Eastern
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000094 · REA · Lusaka
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000098 · REA · North-Western
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000160 · REA · North-Western
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000161 · REA · North-Western
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000162 · REA · North-Western
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
ZEP-2026-000463 · REA · North-Western
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 29 Feb 2024
What changed on this record, when, and on whose authority. Corrections are recorded, not overwritten.
Status observation id updated
Automated import from Rural Electrification Authority · Read from the Rural Electrification Authority’s published project register with parser 1.0.0.
Status observation id updated
Automated import from Rural Electrification Authority · Read from the Rural Electrification Authority’s published project register with parser 1.0.0.
Status observation id updated
Automated import from Rural Electrification Authority · Read from the Rural Electrification Authority’s published project register with parser 1.0.0.
Status observation id updated
Automated import from Rural Electrification Authority · Read from the Rural Electrification Authority’s published project register with parser 1.0.0.
Project status, delivery stage, status basis and 5 more updated
Automated import from Rural Electrification Authority · Read from the Rural Electrification Authority’s published project register with parser 1.0.0.
Record created
Automated import from Rural Electrification Authority · Read from the Rural Electrification Authority’s published project register with parser 1.0.0.
Retrieved from an official source by an automated connector. Not yet reviewed by a person.
A low score reflects what the responsible institution has published, not the quality of the project.