Construction of Lands Registry in Choma
Not assessedZEP-2026-000063 · MINISTRY OF LANDS & NATURAL RESOURCES · Southern
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 28 Aug 2026
National Project Information and Opportunities
Approved · Basis of status not recorded
Not reported by the responsible institution.
Not reported by the responsible institution.
Physical completion is what the responsible institution reported, on the date shown. ZEPRA does not calculate physical progress from money spent, and financial completion should not be read as work done.
To make the DC’s residence habitable and secured. Status Before Project Chienge District Commissioner’s residence was constructed in 2007. The house doesn’t have plumbing connections for the kitchen and no water source (no bore hole and water tank). The walls and fixtures are also dilapidated. Status After Project The house will be habitable with its life span prolonged. Planned outputs: District Commissioner’s Residence Rehabilitated. Source of funds as stated: GRZ The Ministry records this project's identifier as "TBA" in the Plan.
To make the DC’s residence habitable and secured. Status Before Project Chienge District Commissioner’s residence was constructed in 2007. The house doesn’t have plumbing connections for the kitchen and no water source (no bore hole and water tank). The walls and fixtures are also dilapidated. Status After Project The house will be habitable with its life span prolonged.
Known to the province only.
No site coordinates have been published for this project. It is recorded against Luapula and appears on the national map as an area rather than a point. ZEPRA does not place a marker where the exact location is not known.
Planned, revised and actual dates are shown separately. A revised date never replaces the original.
| Milestone | Planned | Revised | Actual |
|---|---|---|---|
| Start | — | — | — |
| Completion | — | — | — |
No individual milestones have been published for this project. The start and completion dates above are as recorded on the project record.
No budget history recorded
Budget revisions and expenditure reports appear here as the responsible institution submits them.
One project may be delivered through several procurement processes. Each keeps its own Open Contracting identifier.
No procurement recorded against this project
Where a project is delivered under a tender, the process appears here once the procuring entity publishes it.
No contract awards recorded
No organisations recorded against this project
No delays recorded
This does not by itself mean the project is on schedule — only that no delay has been reported to ZEPRA.
No public documents attached
Where an institution publishes documents on its own site, ZEPRA links to them there rather than holding a copy.
ZEP-2026-000063 · MINISTRY OF LANDS & NATURAL RESOURCES · Southern
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 28 Aug 2026
ZEP-2026-000064 · Labour and Social Security · Southern
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 28 Aug 2026
ZEP-2026-000065 · National Assembly · Lusaka
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 28 Aug 2026
ZEP-2026-000066 · National Assembly
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 28 Aug 2026
ZEP-2026-000067 · National Assembly · Lusaka
Approved — Reported completion — Updated 28 Aug 2026
What changed on this record, when, and on whose authority. Corrections are recorded, not overwritten.
Description, public purpose updated
Automated import from Ministry of Finance and National Planning
Province id, location precision updated
Automated import from Ministry of Finance and National Planning
Record created
Automated import from Ministry of Finance and National Planning
Retrieved from an official source by an automated connector. Not yet reviewed by a person.
A low score reflects what the responsible institution has published, not the quality of the project.